„Always room for cupcakes“ by Bethany Lopez

27860003-_uy2550_ss2550_What’s up, Knowses? It’s Briana here. I hope that you’re well. Today I’m reviewing a really good book. I really fell in love with it. As you can see I’m talking about „Always room for cupcakes“ by Bethany Lopez.

Before the very start of this review I want to apologise about my mistakes, but English is my second language and right now I’m focused on my German classes, ’cause I’m in German Language School. Sorry, guys!

So, the main characters…

Lila is such a wonderful character. She divorced with her ex 10 months ago, she’s an amazing mother, also with her job, she helps people to find that their partners are cheating (that’s the reason behind her divorce), I really like her, ’cause she is really brave and such a lovely person. Guys, you should really read the book.

Amy May is one of Lila’s best friends. She’s also amazing. She makes everybody feel comfy, but she also has a wild side. Really wild. She has a bakery and she’s Cupcake Professor. One of the best literature bff-s I’ve ever read.

Bea is the second best friend. She’s a cop, really strict person (when she isn’t drunk). Actually, she annoys me sometimes, but that’s ok, I still like her. She and Amy May really help Lila in her hard times and they make an amazing trio.

Cade is really irresistible. He is also a fantastic character. Cade is my new book crush – wild, funny and a little perv, he makes the best boyfriend one woman would ever have. His motorbike, the way he looks, the way he speaks… oh, God, he’s perfect.

So, you may have already understood but… Lila divorced with her ex 10 months ago, her children are living with her, she job is really difficult and she also haс no man by her side. That’s the time when Cade comes turns the tables. I won’t say anything else, guys, just read the book. I promise, you will love it.

The book is full of moments, that can happen to us in future, so it is also really important for us, not like like readers, but also like people.

Fun moments, sad moments, hard moments, wild moment, there is everything. Im really happy that I chose and read this book, ’cause, guys, it’s brilliant. I think I’ve said it in this review about 5 times.

So, as you can see, I loved it. It was such an awesome read, Bethany Lopez have such a wonderful book and I’m craving for the next part.

„Darlin’,“ he began, and I flinched. „I’m thirty-eight years old. I’ve never been in a relationship with a woman. Shit, I’ve never cared enough about a woman to even take her out on a date, until you. Now, I figure, I’ve waited a long time and I knows what I want. What I want is you… so, no, I don’t think it’s going too fast. I think it’s taking too damn long. I know where I’m at, I’m just waiting for you to catch up.“

Вашият коментар

